Skip to main content

Congratulations again to all of our 2021 EAST Competition Winners! You should each be proud of the incredible work you have done.

EAST Founder's Award Winners

Harrisburg Middle School

Mountain Home Career Academies

Sonora Middle School

EAST Cornerstone Winners

Community & Collaboration

Cross County High - A New Tech School

Project Sophistication & Innovation

Lakeside High School (Hot Springs)

Student Growth & Engagement

Clinton High School

Competition WINNERS

EAST Project Competition

Don Roberts Elementary School

Dev Modi, Kennedy Stewart, Silas McGaha, Brian Nyguen, Marly Gibbons, Calleigh Salerno - 3D Maps for World Services for the Blind

Tech Support Olympiad

Gentry High School Conversion Charter

Clancy Milam

SketchUp Competition

Henderson Middle School

Taliya Bradley - "The Leader in Me"

Perfect Pitch Competition

Mountain Home Career Academies

Sophie Quick, Zachary Spaulding - Baxter County Outside

3D Print it Up

Valley View High School

Ella Layton - Bone Builder

Intentionally Inventive Marketing Competition

Mountain Home Career Academies

Madelyn Lynch, Lauren Dewey, Nathan Williams, Zach Spaulding - 2 Yes Votes for Mountain Home

Picture This Competition

Armorel High School

Grayson Seibert - Blytheville Postcard Mural

Hello, My Name is...Interview Competition

Mountain Home Career Academies

Audrey Young

Mapping App Competition

Hot Springs Junior Academy

Mimi Reagler, Natalie Comstock - Hub Hot Springs

Multimedia Competition

Carver Magnet Elementary School

Chloe Lee - That's an Icon You Should Know

Go Map Twenty-One-ArcGIS Activity Competition

Hot Springs Junior Academy

Mimi Reagler, Natalie Cormack - HUB Hot Springs

Honor our Vets Competition

Buffalo Island Central High School

Mallie Zielinski, Ambar Orozco, Karson Crews, Cason Rose, Lathan Crane, Chareigan Davis, Haley Milligan - 2020 Veterans Day Program

Covid-19 Response Competition

Parson Hills Elementary School

Lesley Aleman, Hatty Galvan, Allyson Roosevelt - Touchless Hand Washing Timer

ARCHICAD Competition

Henderson Middle School

Avelino Hurtado - Fair K-8 Preparatory School Playground

Drone Competition

Buffalo Island Central High School

Ayden Qualls, Chase Bupp, Caleb Suiter, Braden Littlefield, Alex Rangel - Drone Field Mapping

Fay Jones Architectural Challenge

Morrilton Senior High School

Samantha Flores, Jhyla Calvin - Morrilton Old National Bank Hotel

MicroControlling Everything Competition

Buffalo Island Central High School

Chasney Griggry - Lift Station Light Sensor Project

Music Competition

Searcy High School

Micah Castleman - Take The Dub

Best of Conference - Dressed to a Tee Competition

Ahlf Junior High

Best of Conference - Signature Design Competition

Nettleton STEAM School

Best of Conference - Spirit Chant Competition

John Tyson Elementary

Best of Conference - Homecoming Style Competition

Eagle Mountain Magnet

Best of Conference - Tech in Action Competition

Paragould High School

Judges’ Choice Winners

  • Buffalo Island Central Junior High School
  • Carver Magnet Elementary School
  • Don Tyson School of Innovation
  • eStem Junior High Public Charter School
  • Farmington Career Academies
  • Gentry Intermediate School
  • Gosnell Elementary School
  • Greenbrier High School
  • Greenbrier Middle School
  • Gurdon High School
  • Hamburg High School
  • Harrisburg Elementary School
  • Hot Springs Junior Academy
  • Hoxie High School
  • Kiamichi Technology Centers - Eufaula High School
  • Kiamichi Technology Centers - Poteau
  • Lake Hamilton High School
  • Lamar High School
  • Lincoln Middle School
  • Marshall High School
  • Mineral Springs High School
  • North Little Rock Middle School
  • Oaklawn Magnet School
  • Pinnacle View Middle School
  • Rison Schools
  • Sulphur Rock Magnet Elementary School
  • Thurman G. Smith Elementary School
  • Two Rivers High School
  • Walker Elementary School
  • Westside High School (Jonesboro)
  • White Hall High School
  • Wynne High School